Full text, abstracts, and citations of articles in the fields of visual and applied arts.
The Art, Design & Architecture Collection includes current full-text journals along with three indexes with article abstracts and citations: ARTbibliographies Modern (covering modern and contemporary art), Design & Applied Arts Index (for all aspects of design and crafts), and International Bibliography of Art (covering scholarship on western art history).
Full-text articles from scholarly peer-reviewed journals and selected trade and consumer titles relevant to applied arts and cultural studies.
Arts & Humanities Database provides access to 400 contemporary specialist arts titles combined with journals from related fields including ethnic studies, womens studies, sociology, cultural studies, and more. Titles include both scholarly peer-reviewed journals and selected trade and consumer titles relevant to applied arts and cultural studies.
Full text, abstracts, and citations for articles from thousands of journals providing international coverage of art, design, architecture, humanities, film/screen studies, music, performing arts, and more. Check the Peer Reviewed box to limit your search results to scholarly journals.
Free access to full-text articles from hundreds of academic journals in the arts and sciences and thousands of ebooks with an emphasis on the arts, humanities, and social sciences. Create your own free profile to read articles online.
Reliable information on health conditions, wellness issues, and more in easy-to-read language with videos and illustrations, from the NIH and the National Library of Medicine (updated continually)
Full text, abstracts, and citations from thousands of scholarly journals, trade and professional titles, newspapers, magazines, dissertations, case studies, and market reports in all subject areas.
